In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. What are the causes of this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities, more and more individuals in certain countries prefer owning a house instead of renting and say home is an essential item in modern life. From this perspective, I firmly agree with this phenomenon which the advantages outnumber the disadvantages. Ergo, this essay will highlight the causes of owning a home in the last decade, by providing relevant examples and insights. To begin with, there is no denying that numerous merits which directly linked to alarming cases. The most popular positive is that keep the money that is paid annually. To illustrate more, the residents in my country who rent a home, pay 150 Rails per month which means not less than two thousand over a year. What is more, a study at the University of Nizwa showed that approximately 85% of citizens have a clear plan for their lifestyle due to owning a house. Additionally, recently, they felt relaxed and comfortable. As a result, the overcome is improving the situation. On the other hand, the nations searching for freedom believe renting a house has a negative impact on modern society. The first and foremost reason is that they live with members of a family who need more demand. Moreover, the public does not have enough money to rent. As a sequence, they live in poverty condition which leads to certain diseases in physical and mental health. For instance, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that the citizens who work in front of roads, feel tired throughout the day which is reflected in their personalities. Hence, 50 per cent of this generation can not definitely develop in life fields. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, owning a home plays a crucial role in the development and growth performance of individuals. However, I assert this event is a vital way to change their lifestyle and obtain a great life. Overall, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the government and the citizens.