It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance sports or music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any children can be thaught to become a good sports person or musician. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people believe only persons who have a born talent can have success in their job. But at the same time, others are sure that anybody can achieve their aim at a chosen business. In my opinion, I would rather agree that any person can be successful if he or she puts in enough effort, but only a few people having special capacities may become extraordinary figures in their jobs. This essay will discuss both sides giving examples. On the one hand, it is obvious, that in any business not everyone becomes good at what they do. Not all children visiting musician schools become famous musicians, as well as not all athletes will join the Olympic game. It is the reason, why society describes those who achieve the goal as having a special talent. On the another hand, not only born talent defines if a person will be successful, but also a lot of factors like relation with the teacher, quality of tools, having enough time and etc. If we look at famous musicians, for example, the extremely popular group Queen, they would have remained to be unknown to anyone, if the project company had refused to be their sponsor. At the same time, we have enough examples of when nobody believed the person could achieve anything, but he or she did it due to hard working. For instance, Charles Darwin hardly passed the middle school, but at last, he got world acceptance for his scientific discovery he worked for a lot of years. These examples show that talent alone is not enough for success. In conclusion, although having unique talent obviously provides benefits, it is not the only factor which affects on result. In my opinion, any person can achieve any goal, if they put in enough effort.