Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can govemet and individuals take to tackle the issue.

In recent days, global warming is one of the most important difficulties that the earth is experiencing. It is happening because the production of rubbish is increasing annually. Subsequently, the authorities and individuals can play their part in distinct ways. To begin with, the raising numbers of waste productions are influencing the global temperature on a year-to-year basis. It is happening due to an increasing manufacturers who manufactured plastic-bottled goods. Furthermore, such tendecies also caused by customers' behaviour that consume more plastic things each year. For instance, the high demand of plastic-bottled drinks are encouraging several companies to produce more products, while the community members are ignoring the long-term effects that such actions can deliver. Thus, productions and consumptions of the people are affecting the earth temperatures gradually. Secondly, everyone should be responsible to this phenomenon as each party play a vital role in order to reduce the future impacts of the problem. Moreover, the citizens and the authorities can contribute on their on ways. In addition, it is also noteworthy that a comprehesive approach is more effective than a single party approach. For example, the government can make some policies regarding the limit of companies' operations, whereas the citizens can purchase things that have eco-friendly labels. Hence, the combination of right policy and alternative option offer brighter future for the society. To sum up, the inclining totals of waste manufactures are affecting the earth condition. Additionally, a collaboration between the government and folks can be potential in order to eliminate the problem gradually.