Study abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this is in mind, it is more advantages to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern eon, Education plays a crucial role in human beings life. Some people ought that studying abroad has negative impact on students, while others think that studying at home has positive effect on youngsters. This essay intends to elaborate the reasons why I am totally agree with the notion of studing overseas have benefits, in upcoming paragraph. To intiate, there are numerous benefits for students who are going overseas for study. First and foremost effect is communication skill. It will help to boost confidence in students when they will communicate with other foreigners and they can change ideas with each other as well as it is a good source to gain knowledge in different fields, so students can start business with the new plan in their own country. Moreover, tradition and culture can help the younger student to adapt knowledge regarding how to treat with the other culture people. On the other hand, study at home has negative effect on students because they cannot explore the other countries and they do not know what is going in the other countries as well as they cannot exchange ideas with different cultural people. Furthermore, they have less confidence and they cannot survive in the difficult situation which other students have faced in the abroad such as doing part-time and full-time job and manage time for study and cook food for themselves because in the foreign students will become self- dependent. To conclude, it can be inferred from the above confabulation that although there are abundant of cons of students who are doing study at home because students can gain knowledge of different culture and develop communication skills who are going overseas for study.