Study abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this is in mind, it is more advantages to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a trend seen nowdays for going abroad for the higher studies. This practice is playing vital role in everyone's life as they feel motivated and it also helps students to achieve their dreams. The given notion have merits and demerits as well. In this essay i will delve fully agree on given statement as pros outweigh cons First and foremost reason to support my view is that foreign countries give children exposure of new world as they study and work together. This practice makes them more independent because they are managing their studies and becoming financially stable. They pay their tution fees and house expenses by their own. Adding to this studying in abroad helps students to become self dependent they do all their chores alone and become a successful person at the end. Moreover, there are other supporting points to support this notion is that, foreign schools and colleges concentrate more on practical knowledge rather than theoretical. In a survey conducted in 2024 in university of california 70% students voted in the favour of studying abroad is more beneficial than studying in home country. On the other hand. There are some drawbacks as well. pupils when move to other country for higher education the main difficulty they finds is language barrier. Some people are attached with family may feel home sickness. The other negative impact is culture barrier their is different people with different culture its very difficult for students to adjust in their culture. But students can overcome these type of problem after some time. In conclusion, study abroad have positive impact on students life students may complete their dreams and its not only good for them but also for their families and its proud moment for family.