Some college freshmen find that the courses they choose are not suitable for them. What are the causes of this?What can be done to solve the problem?

Choosing right modules are the important task for every freshmen who are going to college for study, otherwise it will put a negative impact on his/her are personal and professional life. This essay intends to elaborate on the reasons why students are unable to choose right subjects in some colleges, in the upcoming paragraph. To initiate, some freshmen could not decide to choose a right subject because they are coming from high school to college and they took admission under the pressure of parents as well as they have no basic knowledge about that course and in some colleges provide an advanced level books, which are not easy for beginners. Moreover, second reason is cultural difference. High school provide a proper timetable and unit to stidents, but in college, freshmen have responsibility to opt correct timetable and subject, so they can manage their study. Furthermore, every lock have key, so evey problem have solutions. First, college should edit video of every unit, so freshmen can choose right subject as well as every college should organize a orientation, it will help the students to gain knowledge about the college and subject, which they opt. For instance, a survey has conducted in London in 2023, which shows that 25% of freshmen are getting fail in first year exam because they did not understand advance level subjects. Due to this reason, teachers should start from basic level, so freshmen can easily understand all unit. To conclude, it can be inferred from the above confabulation that although there are abundant demrit of this issue. Some of the solutions such as make a video of every subject, orientation and begin from basic level, have been suggested to control this problem as soon as possible. Otherwise, it would have deterimental effect on the freshmen.