It is very clear that English should be the primary foreign language taught in all schools around the world. Learning a different language before English is, in today’s world, a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is evident that Englısh should be the mainly international tongue taught in all learning centers around the earth. Traning a distinct tongue before Englısh is, in nowadays globe, a harmful of time. From my point of view, ı strongly agree to this sentences because all of the succesful universities educated Englısh. Firstly, Englısh is the common language in the world and generaly all of the individuals know the language. Therefore, job opportunities is much more than other languages. For example, Spanısh, this language is use in Spain, West America and some small countries and not so much people know and use it in around the world because of that knowing Spanısh employers did not found easy a global work. Furthermore, Englısh is extremely easy than other languages. Likewise, some other tongue's are similar to this thus, you may learn easily to other tongue's after Englısh. What is more, in internet informations is%75 Englısh and you should understand clearly if you learn Englısh and you should learn' what's happening in the world' from news. Moreover, the best educational centers use Englısh for example, Harvard, Oxford and Cambridge Universities. According to this you may understand Englısh is the most educational tongue. In addition, you should find a talking Englısh people everywhere ıf you lost your road and then you will ask for him/her. In conculusion, Englısh is the most native language around the world and if you learn Englısh your life is much easier of all of the things.