Today, majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think it affects the whole family?

It is an undeniable that nowadays guardians have a busy schedule due to which their offspring’s are nourished by their grandparents only. Hence, this trend can have some impacts on the development of child’s growth which this essay will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. The most imperative effect is that gap can be increased between the relationship of the parents and children because; if juveniles utilize their whole time with grandparents only then their young ones do not expect anything from their parents. So in this way their bond and relationship with them can be become weaker which is the main cause considered for generation gap. A recent study from Oxford University found that 70% of children are becoming more stubborn and aggressive because of the lack of parents ’ attention. Furthermore, in the ancient time there was no any type of burden on the elder ones and they enjoyed their life with their teammates, however everything has been changed and they have to perform so many tasks in the absence of their children, along with it they have to take care of their grandchildren which they quit find difficult because in this age period they want to relax their life as for the life they have done a lot. Consequently, instead of putting burden on them parents should spend some time with their children and grandparents because on the same time they both want to engage their time with them. To conclude, according to my opinion parents and grandparents both are inevitable for fostering of their young ones. So it’s not only the responsibility of their grandparents, but guardians should also give some time to them.