In the 20th century, contact between different parts of the world has developed rapidly thanks to air travel and telecommunication. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the 20th century the different parts of the world came in touch with the help of growing telecommunication and air travel. Here I would like to talk about the advantages and disadvantages of this. To commence with advantages, the swiftly growing telecommunication between different parts of the world makes it easier to contact their loved for the one's who lives away from their homes. They Can easily reach to their family through video chatting, calling or texting and get the update on their loved one's well-being. Furthermore, with the increasing travelling capacity of aircrafts people can reach anywhere in the world. Air travel is the main source of travelling for the tourists to visit other countries. With increased tourism the world economy is also increase. Many countries are only running their economy based on tourism like Dubai, Thailand. Malaysia etc. On top of it. increasing international contact is helping the businesses in expanding in the other countries which is helping the businesses to be diverse and more profitable for each nation. On the other hand, with the increasing telecommunication the risk of worldwide cyber attacks is increasing. we have witnessed a lot of cases of data breaches and hacking of bank which not only cost billions in funds to the banks but also put a disblief in international alliances of different countries. In Conclusion, I would say even though increased telecommunication and air travel put world under potential risks the benefits of it outweigh the cons of it.