Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, some people insist that young children have the neccessarity necessity to play at home before they get to six or seven years old, while others argue that having school education since earlier age is beneficial. According to my view, the advantages of going to school early are abundant so I agree with the later opinion. The young pupils have less non-scientific lead compare with the older ones. Young children who are under six or seven are more curious about the fresh things because they have little interfere of wrong information from the outside world. For instance, parents are likely to introduce the basic knowledge like simple math solutions to their pre-school kids. But the pedagogy principles are not implemented in these circumstance, which finally makes the children frustrated and feel disappointed. Moreover, some knowledges parents or other adults give are incorrect, causing the mislead of children. Getting started from the younger age to become school pupils is beneficial for the time and energy of pupils' parents then promote the society. The parents have a lot of stress from the workplace and their time are not enough to take care of their children. If the kids go to the professional education organizations, parents will have more space to accomplish their own work, finally leads to the society have better profits and advancement. All in all, the benefits of attending schools are both good for young people themselves and adults even the society. The publics should pay attention to the youngers to encourage them to go to schools as swift as possible after the children have the awareness of studying. At the same time, the dependants should have more rational conscious.