It is often argued by many that historical objects should be returned to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of ancient goods around the world which some of them are in their own countries and some others are not in their selves countries. It is common that some countries have an argument about transfering historical objects to theirown regions. In my view, although sending the old manufactureds manufactures manufacturers to the main region is not simple, it is necessary that most of them are returned to their modern home. I will explain in this essay why it is better that historcal objects come back to their own territory. Returning the old valueable objects from the host region to their origions has several benefits for ancient and culture of the local residents. First, it can improve tourism industry in the teritorry. Transfer these goods to the museums of this countries can attrect many tourists to visits of these things so tourism industry of modern country will be improved. Second, the exist of old valuable objects in each area shows its culture, history and customs of past individuald individual in this part of world. For example, in the museums of Iran there are a lot of old hand made objects like dishes, bowls and jewelleryes that comes form ancient of Iran and tell to observer about how the past people lived with this objects. As a result, old valuable objects should return to their first countries and show culture of the people of these regions and increase the rate of tourists. Although returning the historical object to their first territoty is a good idea, it is possible that some of these products will be destroyed due to the lack of transfring faccilities. For example, most of these objects are so sensetive because of their age and if they do not have a suitable condition in transfering and collecting like temperture, pressure, moisture may be damaged and destroyed. However, with prepering the equipments of protect against damaging it will be solve. In conclusion, There are always some arguments that the old obgects object should come back to their first country. I believe, existing the old valuable objects in their own regions is beneficial for the host country and, local individuals and tuorism industy.