Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices would help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a considerable statement about the governance funding in public carriage systems and decreasing an affordable ticket price which will help to reduce shipment pollution, I agree with the statement. However, This is an extremely great idea for the reduction of traffic congestion and for supporting environmental sustainability. Firstly, The Council bodies finance shipping by reducing costs to assist the purpose of controlling pollution by limiting the smog gridlock this happens when lots of cars move without proper emission for horseless carriages. Moreover, Many people commute every day to achieve their tasks by bus, train and in recent days metro rail has become the most convenient for all humankind. For instance, The government provides some subsidies in ticket money which is highly helpful for middle class persons to move in buses, trains as well metro rail because they travel daily to work workplace which is very useful for their ride expenses. Nevertheless, The issue for intermediate public shipment is due to the reduction in the prices of tickets they lose passengers then automatically the profit of the company turndown. For illustration, Private come public transportation such as taxis, auto-rickshaws and minibuses all those employment opportunities drastically shortened, As a result, The nation an economic growth get diminished. Overall, Minimizing the cost of rides via public carriage by the regime is an asset for the transportation process and assists pollution greatly. In my view presumably privilege to the people of territory, as well as highly useful to an environment which is significant. As a whole government and the public should put their hands together to achieve better environmental conditions.