These days, more and more people prefer to use shared transport such as buses, trams or carsharing applications on their smartphones rather than driving their own cars. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people prefer useing public transport such as buses, trams and trians rather than driving their own cars. But why?, is there a good reasons that makes people do it? People who use public tranceport have their own reasons. First, using a buses to traveil travail from a place to anther one is way cheaper than using your own car becouse you dont have to think about fulling your car with gas and that of course gonna cost alot of many. Second, you don't have to worry about finding a parking place to park your car and that will save's you alot of time. moreover, Some people can break the rule's by driver over the speed limt and that will lead them to take a vine so using a public tranceport will make sure you will not get any vine becouse your not driving. finally you will get relaxed and you will not have to pay attion to the streat and the rowud becouse your not driving.