In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying? To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now, we can notice that some people like taking online copies instead of buying books. Also, this situation increases because of a large number of technology users. This essay totally agrees with that statement. In this essay, it will discussed why it will be available for everyone to read the newspapers or books, then add how it can provide data that can be useful for students, finally, it will help most communities to read books which are not accessible for them. To begin with, many adults don’t have enough money for buying documents and it will be excellent chance for them to get it from various websites. Not only adults but also children get most books. Providing these opportunities allow to them getting more information which can aid with some issues. For instance, when we cannot get a novel that is wanted by us. Furthermore, it helps old humans to read a newspaper or an unequal book. Some teenagers, who really like reading different stories or diverse knowledge, can download it from websites. Useful documents especially for schools or universities are cost more than other. Along with that, getting these items are hard, but finding copies may be outstanding. For example, it may help most families with finances problems. In addition, if these copies of books for schools get usefulness, student might remove it. In conclusion, free knowledges are one of the best choices for most people. Due to it can develop the societies in good way and it improves countries.