Some people think to produce happier society we must ensure that there is only a small difference in earning between the rich and the poor. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Numer of people believes that in order to produce a happy society we need to ensure that there is a little difference in revenues between the rich and the poor. That is a notion that I strongly disagree with. I will discuss my point of view in this essay. One of the main reasons why I disagree is that will lead to over dependency and less pation to reach high income stage. The current situation is poor people try to climb the ladder and work hard to become successful rich people. If we change this idea into minimizing the different between rich and poor there will be no reason to do so. No matter what will you do you will remain with a steady budget. Additionally, economical growth will be affected by this idea. Given that there are huge difference between poor and rich. This contrast generates an active market due to poor people buying affordable stuff and rich people buying expensive stuff. In the other hand, if we choose to let the situation as it is. Which is, there is a massive difference between the poor and the rich there will be a pation for many to get rich. Moreover, market will be more effective as we discussed earlier. In conclusion, variation in earning is critical factor for sustainable growth for market as well as human's nature to challenge themselves to overcome money's related obstacles. This is the reason to refuse reducing the difference in earning between the rich and poor people.