In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healtier than ever before. However, they are often less happy and more agiatated in actions and behaviors. what do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

In recent years, younger generation are tend to be financially stable, safe and medically sound than before. Nevetheless, they are perturbed and sad. I believe this is due to employments and emotional struggles, and the best solution is lessen time spent at work and foster family bonding. To begin with, the youth seems to be cheerful than in the past decades. Which is due to technological advancements, that increased access to social media platform and other form of entertainment. However, other factors such employement conditions causes fustration among them. Some company often provide longer weeking hours in order to meet up with customer demand and increase productivity. For instance, a delivery company with employee shortage will force workers to work overtime to avoid delay, and this can cause stress, which might lead to burnout and depression. Additionally, most younger people are now equiped with technical facilities, such as computers and mobile phone. This encourage isolation from people, which in-turn result in lack of emotional connection with families and relatives. For example, imagine a teenager who recently puchased a computer game. He will often spend more time on that gaming device, and this might cause parent-child distancing. As a result, the youth is prone to loneliness and sadness, alongside sense of separation. However, a solution to this problem is to reduce the duration and intensity of working hours. With the help of automation device such as robortics and AI machineries. Furthermore, a strict time limit on computers and video games should be implemented by the parents, in order to encourage family bonding. In conclusion, while the younger population make more money, alongside maintaining a healthy lifestyle than in the past years, they are often troubled by longer working hours and lack of socialization, and this can be mitigated by decreasing the time spent at work, while encouraging socialization. If implemented well, this will promote a much healthier and happier generation.