In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many countries' population are living longer. Some people claim that the older people create problems for the govenment. But others argue that benefits from older generation outweight the drawbacks for the society. I think that older people does not cause any difficulties for the managment and] yields only advantages.  The growing number of life expance in the country means that the overall rating of nation in the ranking list became better from different aspects. For instance, the winners of the yearly rating from Toronto University  about happiest countries in the world is Finland. The of Finland population has one of the best life longevitiness. The scientists take population life expance as the primary aspect, because the statistics was directly influenced by nations medicine level and economics. The life longevety of population has effect on their overall rating, if it is longer, the countries rank become better. In addition, the adults play  the main role for keeping nations culture and traditions, which represents history and become the symbol of uniqueness. The older people is link between past and new generation to transfer nations values. For example, youngs do not interested in culture and tradition or do not explained there values yet, however, adults are only ones who care about that and want to teach it. The growth of life expance confirms the safety of this nations values. To sum up, the increasing of life longevety do not makes any problems for manegment, in contrast, has many benefits such as better representing better conditions and confirming the safety of nations culture.