Nowadays, people are moving to other countries to seek jobs. Some people think it affects the children of such home negativity while some others think it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion

In recent years, many are migrating to various foreign nations for work-life balance. Some advocates that it may make huge differences in relation between family and children whereas most contend that it is definitely a good step towards their future. In my view, it really helps the new generation to achieve their goal. To begin with, the globalized world has brought various opportunities To begin with, the modern world has brought various opportunities that have allowed them to complete their dreams. But this globalization also influences some negative factors in terms of sense of community. Further, the children and particularly the husbands do not give importance to their parents and wives respectively.. For instance, a news from punjab found that a wife is waiting for almost 20 years for his husband to return India but he didnot didn't arrive. A report leads to extra marrital affair had been started there. Moreover, children leaves everything behind even their parents and do not value cultures, traditions and relations anymore. Consequently, this shows the negative impact of moving abroad. However, going to other countries for study and work extremely helpful for pupils in making their dream comes true. Students read and work alongwith managing all their tasks independently. For example, Kalpana Chawla is the most eminent personality, she moved to United States, where she had enrolled in studies and then started research in aerospace. Additionally, children can learn many skills which may benefit in their life goals. Infact, overall personality development is one of the greatest advantage of moving to other countries. Nevertheless, benefits definitely overshadow the negativity. In conclusion,success comes in a good way to new generation after moving abroad and I think it is the most logical stance to adopt in this ever changing world.