More and more plastic is polluting the city, countryside and ocean. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve these problems?

Plastic waste becomes the utmost issue in the world whether it is in city, village or in rivers. Although, there are multifarious problems that are occured due to plastic yet it could be combat by taking right steps on time. In this essay, I will explore both the viewpoint that what are the effects of plastic pollution and how it is resolved in the following paragraphs. Considering the problems first, plastic waste is the major pollution which causes severe illness to individuals. At first place, multitudes do not put the waste on the proper place where it is belong to, instead, they are throwing it in the streets and any where Join the words anywhere show examples they get the open space. As a result, when that plastic substance decomposed itself, it produces the weird smell and people are unable to take healthy breathe. Moreover, whenever individuals travel in some holy places, there are ample number of rivers where people take bath and pore the water in bottle as a holy water but some of them are polluting it by putting the plastic waste in it. Hence, it causes stomach as well as digestion problems because they are consuming the same water. As every problem have some solution, it also has some. First and foremost one is the government should organise several campaign for awarness. To explain, if the higher authority takes the necessity steps to solve it, multitudes know what is right and what is wrong for their health and try to aware other as well. Despite it, the authorities should take a huge amount of fine from people who are not obey the rules. It not only makes the people think twice before doing pollution but also guide their children in a better way. Therefore, any problem can be solve by taking correct action on a right time. In conclusion, while it is not any easy task to solve but it can be combat by taking accurate actions such as by organising camps and putting penalties.