Many people argue that in order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even critism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respects and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an argued issue whether learners ought to give feedback on the teaching methods of their teachers to improve the quality of study or they should not comments on teachers because it intends to promote the disrespect and indiscipline environment in the classroom. This essay will not only discuss both viewpoints but my opinion is also highlighted. I totally agree with letter viewpoint. Commencing with the most salient reason why students should make statements either appricate or criticism of their teacher is that it helps teachers to recognize the challanges that are encounted by students. If learners can not understand the teaching method of their tutor, their teachers canhelp them to understand the topics in other ways. On the other side, I believe that having freedom of commenting on the teachers can create tremendous predicaments in the classroom. Students can give subjective feedback according to the appearance, and personal life of their tutor, because they may have no sense of providing right feedback. To conclude, although having supportive feedback environment can help to understand the weekness weaknesses of the students by teachers, I contemplate that this phenomenon can create missunderstand between teachers and students.