In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write

Multiple college student live with their family during their study, while other international student leave their country and family to complete study on another country. In my opinion leaving your family and home country has a lot of advantages as this experience holds a lot of benefit. Numorus advantages of living away from home during university study and challanging yourself by the new experience. Firstly, if the students dream about one particular high standard university and worked on this goal for a long time, but this university not in their country, so they must leave their family to achieve thier visions. Moreover, the strong universities in knowledge and experience are those who accept multiple international students with high scores and after multiple exames, therefore, no students will miss the apportiunity to join in these universities. Secondly, learning a new language and culture, also be more self dependant during the study period. Leaving in new country challanging the student to blend in the new community, learn the new rules, respect the traditions and training the students to be confidents to live alone. For example, Arab students who want to continue their study in the Uk, have to learn English and take high scores in English exams, As well as, learn about the country rules and community which is different than Middle East countries. The draw backs of studing and leaving away from the family are home sickness and financial issues. for the first few months during studing in the university students will feel that they are missing their families and might affet their progress, researches show that homesickness is a temporary period could be treated if the students make new friends and participate in multiple activity, For economic issues, most of the student who decide to study far from their parents they have a scholarship to complete studing or work on the free hours after finishing the school. For this, the disadvantages of leaving your country to contiue your study are temporary and could be solved easily. In conclusion, sometimes students need to leave their town to achieve their future visions and continue their study. This experience has pros and cons, students will be trained to be dependent in themselves during this period and learn a new languages and cultural habits. While some of them maybe faces money issues or homesickness, but these problems not out wieght weigh the advantages that gained from the experience.