Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated.

There is a view that, some people believe that Government’s responsibility is that regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. While others believe that violent scenes should not be control, I strongly agree, that it should be regulated by government agencies the reason is that after watching these movies, people can also repeat them in their own lives. On the other hand, there are many advantages when films the violent nature of movies seeps into people's lives, like they show their opposition to violence and the conviction that violence is mistake. First of all, these actions can impact them throughout their lives. To be clear, in any movie, violence actions is crucial, in addition film steps increases the likelihood of aggression behavior for children and adults in short run. As a result, when people realize how hard and harm to others lives. In addition, It not only causes physical injury or death, but being exposed to it can also cause emotional and psychological trauma. This for these reasons, films with violence can be highly atrocious. On the other hand, there are several instances of brutality in movies. Firstly, if people concentrate on film actions with bad intentions, it can be repeat in their lives, like it effects on their minds and mental health, and they start to replicate themselves or others. To clarify, Government should regulate about this film actions and the government should be strict about these acts. In addition, Violence doesn't just affect the immediate victim, it affects their surrounding community, too. As a result, it may end badly. Therefore, for theses reasons, it can have significant impact. In conclusion, while acquiring this actions in humanity, I strongly disagree that, the violence role of films in shaping our lives.