Some people fell that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema.Others fell that violent films should be regulated.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a view that, some people believe that the Government’s responsibility is to regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. While others believe that violent scenes should not be controlled, I strongly agree, that they should be regulated by government agencies the reason is that after watching these movies, people can also repeat them in their own lives. On the other hand, there are many advantages when films the violent nature of movies seeps into people's lives, like they show their opposition to violence and the conviction that violence is a mistake. First of all, these actions can impact them throughout their lives. To be clear, in any movie, violent actions are crucial, in addition, film steps increase the likelihood of aggressive behaviour for children and adults in the short run. As a result, when people realize how hard and harm to others lives. In addition, It not only causes physical injury or death, but being exposed to it can also cause emotional and psychological trauma. For these reasons, films with violence can be highly atrocious. On the other hand, there are several instances of brutality in movies. Firstly, if people concentrate on film actions with bad intentions, it can be repeated in their lives, like it affects their minds and mental health, and they start to replicate themselves or others. To clarify, the Government should regulate these film actions and the government should be strict about these acts. In addition, Violence doesn't just affect the immediate victim, it affects their surrounding community, too. As a result, it may end badly. Therefore, for these reasons, it can have a significant impact. In conclusion, while acquiring these actions in humanity, I strongly disagree with, the violent role of films in shaping our lives.