All around the globe every year many animal species become extinct. However some people feel that government should be concerned more with solving problems of human life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that animals face extinction at an alarming rate. Some individuals believe that official authorities should take this matter seriously as these species are crucial in maintaining life cycle and for curing deadly viruses and illnesses too. Whereas others opine that goverenment should sort out those problems which human beings are facing today such as poverty, unemployment rate etcetera. I think both animals and humans have their own importance, so goverenment should adopt a balanced approach to maintain balance among them. Firstly, goverenment governments should prioritize the extinction and endangered species because they play a significant role in balancing the ecosystem that supports human life as well. For instance, bees are essential for crop pollination which is required for crop production. Moreover, some species are facing threats from the human side when they use them for selling purposes, for hunting, and used their natural space for urbanization. In this way, humans are mainly responsible for their extinction. As per the IUCN reports, 41000 species are under threat of extinction such as Java Rhinos and African forest Elephant. Therefore, they can implement effective strategies to protect these species and enact rules regarding fulfilling selfish purposes. Conversely, goverenment should pay attention towards the healthy lifestyle of human beings. It is well known that most of the population are living under the poverty line and they are not able to satisfy their basic needs because of that, they are facing infant mortality rate, lower life expectancy levels and malnutrition at an early age. The administration can provide job opportunities to them, so that, they can improve their living standard and lead a healthier lifestyle. Also, investing in the health sector and encouraging techno advancements in the medical field helps them to enjoy a higher life expectancy rate and protect them from deadly viruses too. As per my own perspective, I believe that Goverenment should adopt an equal approach where animals and human life are integrated. A sustainable balanced approach helps them to maintain a biodiversity life cycle and cure diseases at an initial stage. Also, investing in health sectors and mitigating the problems of scarcity of resources will help the individuals to lead a happier life