An increasing number of professionals, such as teachers and doctors, are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of these problems? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays the number of people with professions such as teachers and doctors who migrate to other more modern countries from their own one to get a job are noticeably rising. In this essay let us analyze the reasons of why this challenge may be caused and give possible solutions for it. To begin with, in developed countries, mostly in Europe medicine, pharmacy and education is on the highest quality and more progressed than in most of other places. Furthermore, there are lots of schools which specialize on exact profession where professionals are always highly valued. A further convenience is that moving and working there is more profitable and highly paid as an average salary there is one of the biggest in the whole world. These problems can be solved but it will take a lot of money and time from country that is doing it. First stated cause needs country to start increasingly developing sciences and maintain progress in technologies, therefore, it will lead to forming better academies and educational systems. Second one will be also reduced if the first solution will be done, however, it would be faster if county will also improve the quality of life and increase the income of essential professions. To conclude, although, that problem depends on countries economical and scientific conditions of the country, moreover, teachers and doctors individual opinion and their goals influence it too. Solution for this challenge is to analyze factors that affect it and develop the country in those directions.