Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days advancement in technology has alternate the ways of connection among people there are various changes in interaction due to high technology such as increased connectivity and ease of communication. however, it is positive and negative development as well. One obvious effect of technology on relationship is convenient as it is seen that due to breakthrough in technology especially internet, people can communicate with others by different social messengers such as WhatsApp,Instagram and so on by sitting their homes at any time. In addition to this, it has become easier for people to do trading because nowadays technology has provided the facility of video call or face to face communication on screens by which various organisations has become their bond stronger with foreign citizens without travelling there and earn profit which is ultimately fruitful for economy of country. Furthermore,alteration in connection ways due to technology brings positive development for people because individuals have an opportunity to broad their friend circle by online communication from anywhere in the world at any time. However,there are detrimental effects of technology on relationships.First of all, people have to suffer from isolation as people can communicate with their kith and Kins for certain time after that they become isolate Change the form of the verb isolated show examples due to lack of isolation ultimately they suffer from health issues Mainly anxiety and depression. Moreover, majority of young People spend their most of the time on mobile screens to communicate with online friends and deprived from face to face interaction by which they can also suffers from stress owing to isolation. In conclusion, Technology has fruitful for ease communication but it brings negativity in terms of isolation and stress.