Many people today find they have insuficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose?

Nowadays, people work harder to fulfil their necessities, even though they lose their free time because of their jobs, especially their quality moments with families. The situation brings some pressures of work in their workplaces and many problems for their families. Fortunately, there are some solutions to overcome these issues. Looking first at the dangers brought by this situation, it can damage relationships between family members. For example, the workers will work overtime every day and come home late at night. They do not have free hours with their spouse and children. Moreover, this lack of quality time together can lead to misunderstandings, and emotional distance. It also destroys communication within the family. They will miss their precious moments to see their kids grow. It has a bad impact too for children, a lack of affection from parents will create negative effects on children's growth. On the other hand, there are several solutions offered to solve these problems. Firstly, some industries should create a fixed timetable for their employees. If they use their overtime, they should get additional income. It makes the workers be treated fairly and prosperously. Secondly, the industry should honour the free time of their labourers. For example, a leader, boss, or manager of a company should not call, message, or order several tasks outside of working hours. They should not make an online or hybrid meeting. The assignments have to be done in working moments. Thirdly, a leader or a boss must give permission for their employees who are on leave, and not give jobs on their days off. In addition, to reduce stress and maintain the well-being of workers, a company should have a gathering yearly. In conclusion, the commitment of the industries and labourers to implement healthy regulations is the solution to these problems. The rules in the timetable, revenue, and well-being program must be implemented in a lot of industries.