Some people say that it is acceptable to test medicine intended for people on animals. Others, however, believe that it is not right to use animals in this research. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain indiviuals are agrue argue agreed that it is good to do experiment of medicine on animals before human use while others believe that this is not a correct approach. Although this is a cheapest method to check effects of drugs, I believe that animals also have life and they should not be killed. On one hand, it is one of the simplest and time saving technique to check weather medicine will safe for human's use. Most of animals ' body work as same as human body work, such as mosuse mousse misuse. Hence, scientist can examine the changes on living organism because of medicine before implementing it on public. For example, Oxford labortery at London sucessfullly develop medicine for cancer treatment by doing testing on animals, saving lots of lives. On other hand, animals also take breath means they are a living things and making their life on risk is not right. Significant number of animals killed every year while performing experiment, leading to elimination of various animal's species. As a result, natural food chain is in danger because of distinction of some animals ' family. For instance, a study done by American University found that in every calender year, nearly one million animals are killed because of medicine testing, causing decline in animal's popullation. To conclude, testing of drugs are important to check its negative effects but it should not be done on animals. Other methods should be find to save living organism's life.