It is important for everyone including young people to save money for their future To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is considered essential for every individual including the young ones to spare some money for future use. I agree with this statement because not only be spared money will be used in the future but also in emergencies. Saving money is one of the key concepts in life as we all don't know what could happen. As everyone ever save money for themselves, it is also important for parents to instill the same behavior to kids, which does not only teach them how to save money but to use it carefully and to be responsible and not spoiling it on unnecessary things. Furthermore, in life there are unforseen problems that occur and that would require an individual to spend sums of money unexpectedly. For example, funerals, hospital bills. So it would be much better to go through all this while having savings and there will be reduced stress levels and burdens In conclusion, it is vital to save up money for future use and also saving money to be taught to young kids kids as it wouldn't be used only in the future but during unforseen occurrences.