Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Kids ' discipline has been discussed widely recently. Many people believe that following parents ' and teachers ' instructions helps children to be more punctual. While others think limiting the children's behavoiur with guidelines does not equip them with the tools required to overcome real-life obstacles. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and explain why I believe kids ' attitudes should not be strictly monitored as this has a negative impact on their personalities. For many people, dicipline is simply following the rules without discussion. This is because they believe that those instructions come from a well experienced people like educators and parents. Moreover, they believe that young people should not suffer in life and face difficulties. For example, many parents used to reward their kids when they copy their lesson three times as this was their homework. Also, they strongly believe that their kids will achieve more success because they are following their teachers ' instructions. In my opinion, giving children their space to speak and decide is very important. Being an independent kid is essential to building future leaders. Parents and teachers will not stay with the kids all the time and in every life situation. childern should know how to be reponsible and how to make critical decisions. For example, only the student should take the lead and decide what to study for their future. This will encourage them not only to be successful leaders, but also creative thinkers. In conclusion, discipline could be identified by following parents ' and teachers ' instructions. Nevertheless, being strictly punctual does not prepare kids to face future challenges.