Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believe it would be a great way for educational center to teach every youth how to be a super parent. From my point of view, I am strongly agree to this sentance because the role of families is great to raise their children well. Starting with the skills a person needs to be a good parent, respect and trust is the most important role of a good families because children's need a safe place of their life. They need to tell their daily life or new developments and then you will show him/her the right way. Likewise, respect is the big point of the family systeam because their connection is strongly improve and then your skills is develop for a great parent. Furthermore,your educational level is significant for your child because some times they need your help for school homeworks, exams and projects. For instance, last year ı can not learn a math (because ı am sick and ı can not go to the school.) Then ı learn a 3 days later, ı have a math exam. Therefore, my mom made a practise questions for my exam and then ı studied this. At that time ı understand a my mom is a great parent of my life. What is more, ı think school systeam systems teach to young person, how to be a great parents because every people needs to learn this and improve ours skills. This is a big deal for country and this is improve a personal connections. In conculusion, good parents learn to childs a great way and then childrens do it for ours life. This is a loop and this is develop the country.