Learning to play team sports is important part of a childs' education do you agree or disagree give reason for your answer and include any relevant experience from your own knowledge.

Playing team activities are fundamental for youngsters' development in education. I personally believe that, friendly competition among children is important. On the one hand, to create competitive games among children can effect their critical and cognitive thinking. For example, many research claim that youngs have much energy to learn, at the same time they have willing to study new things. Through team sports childs can boost their responsibility, confidence. Furthermore working as a team may help develop cognitive thinking by solving easy but at the same time vital decison-making puzzles which would be helpful for team work in education system also. Besids that, sport games help children to find solution in fast way which requires many subjects in school, such as maths. Team work always helpful in shaping person character. Because during matches children can find themselves in other atmosphere. Many children nowadays feel shame to speak their peers or interact with their teachers and even such sport games may urge children to connect and work as one person what could be start for their communicating skill. Additionally, playing such sports in team is great way to make friends from other classes also. To sum up, I strongly believe that, team work for children is crucial for studying, gaining more valuable skills and it helps build collaboration in school.