Life is better now as compare to 100 years ago. How far do you agree or disagree?

In concurrent era, life in comparison a century ago is considered to be much secure and prosperous. This essay is an attempt to address why current lifestyle is better in comparison. In my opinion such a development of current lifestyle seems to be true. First and foremost, now masses easily sort out all the things with the help of social media or google due to the technology advancement. For instance, they can easily travel or explore the things with the help of google maps. Secondly, people are not dependent on someone they can easily use the technology and find out the solution for theirselves in their daily life. Technology development playing a crucial role to provide a better lives for others. Moreover, people who have no time and feel alone they are using the social media to release their stress and they are enjoying while listening to the music and stress-buster activities. In addition, students who are living in abroad and far away from their families or friends they can easily talk to them on call or video calls. On contrary, due to advancement in technology people who are not able to use technology and illiterate they feel alone because no one spend quality time with them. Furthermore, the usage of social media creates a huge impact on youngsters or children, this making such a practice or development an overall beneficial for country and individuals as well. To conclude, indubitably, social media leading a major cause in behaviour and their mental illness, yet the technology playing a vast role in all over the world, thus making such a practice or development an overall beneficial for country and individuals as well.