Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Teaching children how to be good members of society where parents and school teachers or friends are the most helpful choice to learn, playing significant role in the future and the most helpful choice to learn it.  The main reason of teaching children to be good member is learn to them how to communicate with everyone, starting with younger people to elder one. Nowadays, the biggest part of children don't know how communicate with others.  \Every day, they are getting more rude and closed. In my opinion, it is all because of social media contents. They are effective to children's behaviour and mind every day, while using them. In conclusion, child may grow up mentally ill. In my opinion, the best solution to these problems can have both options. At first, parents must teach their kids to communicate with others and what role do they play in society and why is school beneficial for them to learn and to be good member of society. In our world, we can properly mix all things that we need. Thus, learning from parents and practice at school would increase the importance of role members in society To conclude, parents and school You can change children's lives teaching them why is it important to be a good member of society and learn it step by step.