MamadjonovSamandar: Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

Numerous physicians are worried about the significant use of computer games by kids and youth. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this statement. On one hand, individuals are engaged by computer games has advantages. Firstly, games plays a significant role in children's life. Which develops both mental and physical relief. For example, nowadays the syllabus are vast so studying a large number of subjects becoming burden and struggle for them to manage. Therefore, computer games act as a role of stress buster. Secondly, games promotes concentration, determination and triumphing mindset. These characteristics also improve personal, career and academic growth. Moreover, the development of technology surged higher, it leads to computer games as a source of income. A significant number of children buy playstation and create a YouTube channel and upload their gaming stream. Also, a considerable amount of firms and media offers job and income per hours due to the higher demand of creators. Finally, gamers such as 'ishowspeed' become celebrity based on his gaming stream or live sessions. On the other hand, playing computer games has demerits. The major disadvantage is, games are time consuming process so toddlers utilize higher screen time, as a result, a negative impact on eye vision at an early stage. Also, children prioritise fun entertainments instead of study and physical games. For instance, outdoor games boost knowledge about everything. Such as creatures, nature and also improve the behaviour. Physical activity promotes health benefits. Moreover, games and social media cause instant addiction so they pay their attention only for these activities. It leads them to an introvert person and enjoying their own company. To conclude, playing computer games are beneficial for children to reduce stress. However, parents should create a time schedule and limit to use this entertainments. Also, game addiction creates laziness and avoid other physical activities and spending quality time with family and friends.