Some say that professional success depends largely on obtaining a good education, while others contend that personal talent and drive are more significant. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Success is a major point and a desire in every career or field. Some people may find their achievements by their talents they were born with, others however, are less fortunate and must work hardly to achieve their dreams. Gifted people are more likely to ensure their rise than others. Nevertheless, a successful rolemodel can not rely on a talent solely. Lionel Messi for example, he was born with the ability to play football in such a way that no other player has ever had. Even so, he would never have those accomplishments if it was not for his constant training. Hard-workers on the other hand are the type who had to fight for their own rise by training/education. "Practice makes perfect" is a fascinating quote that describes those people. A good example in this context is Cristiano Ronaldo. He was only 17 when he left his hometown fighting for his dream. Until he did. In conclusion. Talent and Education are related. Choosing one over the other would never be the solo solution. One of the perfect fits of those type of people are the soccer players that were born gifted with playing soccer but their lack of discipline and motivation made their downfall inevitable. That said, we should always try to combine talent and drive in order to reach and achieve our dreams.