in the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

Air travel is increasing drastically among passengers in recent years. There are multiple reasons for that including enhanced technology and timesaving for people. I think it is mostly beneficial but to some extent. This essay will delve into the reasons behind this trend and assess its overall impact, considering both its advantages and potential drawbacks. Airplanes are becoming more convenient and popular among many passengers in the modern world. Comfort, safety, and timesaving during traveling have become crucial for many, therefore, passengers do not seem to care how expensive the flights are. Aircrafts are the safest and fastest transport among other transportations such as trains, automobiles, and ships. With planes, passengers reach to their destinations in a remarkably brief period saving peoples time on the road. Developing technology is making planes more convenient and the primary choice of journeying. Conversely, even though aircrafts have becoming more popular choice of traveling among many due to multiple factors, there are crucial consequences of air traveling including global warning and airplane pollution. Planes are huge amount of source of greenhouse emissions therefore flying with planes significantly increase airplane pollution. Global warning caused by planes are major concern for our environment due to variety of factors such as climate change. To conclude, with modern technology many consider flying with planes are more convenient for multiple factors eliminating the fact that it is detrimental to the globe. I think replacing greenhouse gases in planes with biological gases to reduce the airplane pollution can at least reduce the harm of climate change and can make air travel safer and suitable for multiple aspects.