Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people believe that students aged 18 or below must focus on their learning process by being full- time students. In my opinion, students in this age group should spend their day studying and learning different skills at school because it is very difficult at this age to balance work and education, as well as the lack of experience that could negatively affect both study and work. Firstly, young age students may face time management problems and an imbalance in life between work and study, if they choose to be part- time students. Furthermore, the process of arranging time between different tasks is a skill that needs to be learned over time and those children and teenagers are not mature enough to be excellent at this skill. For example, students spend 8 hours in school and sometimes more if they need additional classes, after school they will spend more than 2 hours in training centres or in finishing their homework, if they want to add a part- time job for 4 hours above that, it will lead to fewer sleep hours or lack of time to study. Another reason for supporting full- time students is the lack of different skills that are important to achieving work goals. In other words, school is the source of learning life basic skills and a variety of other skills that must have as an employee. For instance, a job that needs computer skills needs a worker that has studiedthat skill in school. Also, reading the job offer or contract needs students who learned that basic skill in school. Lack of experience due to lack of knowledge affects personal life and work goals. In conclusion, this age group 18 and below must be a full- time students and focus on school achievements as it is the foundation for their future. Lack of experience, knowledge and time management skills is common in this age group, which may have a negative impact on the part- time study or work.