In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that nowadays individuals prefer to read and watch online news instead of purchasing newspapers in the form of hardcopy. I totally agree with this viewpoint since Internet is more informative, cost-efficient, reliable and entertaining are major reasons of prevent people from reading physical copies of the news. To commence with, the vast use of Internet provides news in an easy manner. Not only does watching news online save time, but also provides detailed information by doing searches. To exemplify this, the advent of the mobile phones and the internet, it makes the life far easy for human beings as they do not need to carry newspapers with them, cellphone provide mostly ins and outs of daily updates with one click. Moreover, online news accumulates more entertainment as compared to offline. In addition to this, it contains videos and podcasts on daily updates which create interest in people, however, physical newspapers have only limited written content by editors. For instance, the masses can see some flashbacks broadcast on tidings channels which directly provide a clear image in front of society rather than reading paperback content. In conclusion, although it is true that physical newspapers have their own ample benefits, due to the boon of the internet and technological gadgets online report regarded as more cheaper, more informative, entertaining, and time-saving option.