Nowadays people are influenced by fashion, in particular when choosing their clothes and hairstyle. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In this fashionable trend, everyone wants to look very different and positive. The people spent huge amount of money to select branded attires and hair accessiories because most of the jobs depend on this pattern. A person cannot deny that this is a positive development. I am going to discuss about this in upcoming paragraphs along with examples. To commence, The fashionable world helps to boost up the economy of all countries. In simple words, the masses pay a lot of money to shopkeepers to purchase trendy outfits and sellers give a cost to the government in terms of tax. Moreover, if a person has a good command of knowledge and he wears the stylish piece of clothes then it is a cup of tea to achieve many jobs like customer care services, and dealership employment. To exemplify, In my friend circle even, who people are going with an updated fashion they are earning well. Furthermore, the modlish world also plays a vital role to the overcome people's anxiety and stress. Because most of the individuals love to go to the market, and parlors when they have any tension in their personal and professional life. Last but not least, confidence also comes with fashionable clothes and the proper hair style. Because everyone likes to appear in front of the public with up-to-date dress and hairdo. For instance, I feel very confident and can handle any situation in front of people when I wear an attractive fabric. However, everything has a positive and a negative side. Branded material always causes skin diseases such as itching, psoriasis, and oozing. Hair sprays give birth to scalp trauma, and tumors also. To conclude, this trend is helpful to increase pay scale, job opportunities, and respect. All people look confident and positive with it.