Some People prefer to provide help and support to those in the local community who need it. Others, however, prefer to give money to national and international charitable organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that, many individuals choose to offer their assistance and support to those in their area who might require it, while some would rather donate money to big global and nation-wide agencies. I believe in the former viewpoint and intend to shed on both the views in the following paragraphs. One of the primary reasons why folks lend their support in their neighborhood is because it enables to help to those in desperate need through various ways. Such as, food, clothing, proper shelters are basic human necessities which can be organized by people who are residing in that community. Additionally, they are also able to witness the live impact of selfless acts in their surrounding which in turn, strives them to actively engaging in any programms that lends such support. Lastly, these things lead to better outcomes in the nation as, controlling the events happening nearby, reflects on the growth of a country by enabeling progressive mindset. On the contrary, people tend to rely on organizations to donate as it is reputable. This means that, humans trust these government agencies that their contributions will be distributed evenly among people because of their associations with high-profile individuals of the society. As they rely on the resources of popular figures, they also trust in their resources that these labels agencies will fullfill their duties. For example, as per the survery conduced by the National Charity for Cancer Children reported that masses were quick to decide about their contributions with just based off of their favorite celebrity's past donating sites. In a nutshell, I agree that many individuals choose to support those in their area who are in need because it aids in providing numerous support.