Some People Feel That Entertainers Such As Film Stars, Pop Musicians Or Sports Stars Are Paid Too Much Money. Do You Agree Or Disagree? Which Other Types Of Job Should Be Highly Paid?

Some demographic variables of society believe that entertainers such as actors,pop stars,musicians and sportspersons are paid higher than other professionals.I do agree with the statement. This essay will discuss the facts that why famous people are paid high and look into other jobs,which should be equally paid. To commence with,Film stars and athletes are famous among all generations.People are crazy to get a glimpse of them. They have brand value therefore, I think they should be paid more. For instance, celebrities with big names such as Shahrukh Khan and Salman Khan.They have large audiences and producers pay them millions of money for just a single movie or advertisement because they are capable of influencing the vast majority of the population.They significantly increase the revenue of any movie or advertisement they do,which benefits the producers who invest money in them. Moreover, the country's economy also notices a boost. Furthermore, Sportspersons work very hard to build stamina and play in the stadium. They do intense physical exercises and demonstrate their countries on an international level.Athletes make their country proud and win medals for it. They also have a large audience,who are their diehard fans and follow them.They believe what they say and do. For example,Ronaldo (A football player) advertised a common brand of undershirts and within 24hours, the company gained a substantial profit.That's why,I think well-renowned people generate high revenues. On the flip side, however, I agree with the statement that celebs and sports players get huge cheques, and essential workers should also be paid high. Farmers and military personnel both professions are underpaid.In my opinion, the Army,Navy and airforce,they sacrifice their lives for the protection of our countries. They do their jobs under difficult circumstances, regardless of extreme and unbearable weather conditions. Farmers also work under harsh and unexpected weather.Sometimes they lose all their crops because of heavy rain,drought or flood. The government should give them high compensation and promote farming,as because of low income new generations are leaving farming and going to another sector. To conclude, I completely agree that pop stars, musicians and sportsmen are given more amount of funds,but Farmers and soldiers should get the same amount.