Nowadays, many animals becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem. Others believe that human being are more important. Discuss view and give your own opinion

These days, lots of animals becoming disappeared. Some individuals think that nations and humans should clear up this issue. However, others think that individuals being are more significant. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion. At present, a lots of animal becoming extinct and the public believe that nations and individuals must resolve this problem because animals improve and conservation a habitat. Furthermore, they thrive the ecosysteam and this is the most crucial issue in the world. For instance, bees are make honey every day and this is healthy for human body because honey improve your brain systeam and increase your lenght. On the other hand, some people believe that human being are more vital. Some ones think that human being is important than animals extinct and they make improve a people life. For instance, immortality or vaccine. The biggest healty healthy problem is cancer but doctors can not improve a cancer vaccine therefore, 1 million people died every year for this reason. From my point of view, animals extinct are more crucial than other issue because they are protect to environment and human life. For example, megaladon is the biggest animal in the world and it cleans the sea by eating the dirty waste in the sea. To sum up, ı stongly believe that animals are develop the ecosysteam and protect to habitat. These animals make a important role in individuals and we must protect to extinct animals for good and healthy future.