Some feel that tourism endangers culture while others feel it is beneficial.

Nowadays, tourism is developing increasingly day by day. Some people believe that tourism is dangerous for culture. However, others think it is beneficial. And these concepts are leading to many arguments. In this essay, I will discuss both views and mention bellow my own opinions. On the one hand, tourism is very vital. Owing to the fact that it gives people a chance to travel around worlwide. By this way, we can also explore new places that we have not considered before, recognize different cultures, and it is a great option to relax and break our daily routine. Moreover, it enhances our creativity, improves communication skills, broadens our horizon, boosts confidence, and makes memories. The majority of humans support tourism. Due to the fact that, it is not handy only for people but also for government. It increases outcome, and economy. On the other hand, it has drawbacks too. First and foremost it is dangerous to cultures. Because it leads to globazation. Moreover, people may also face many accidents, and crimes. In addition they could lost their valuable things and it costs so much that some individuals can not afford. To summarize all of these concepts, by the way of conclusion, tourism is very beneficial. It provides many profits like exploring around worldwide, and experiencing many events. It is also handy to the economy of many countries that are attractive. Yet its danger for culture and other miniature problems are drawback sides of tourism. I think both views are accurate, and have their own contribution to people.