Nowadays, environmental problems are too big to be managed by an individual person or individual country. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modernized era, our beautiful planet is suffering from various issues that cannot be tackled by one human or a single nation. It is the obligation of every region to take some measures to preserve it from being destroyed. I completely agree with this given statement. The first and foremost point is that with the advancement of technology, a number of researches take place around to world to compete with each other. This technological innovation give birth to many problems such as global warming, melting ice caps in polar regions, deforestation destruction, and emissions of detrimental gases that lead to climate change. In addition, marine life is also suffering due to these modern innovations. Therefore, it is not for a particular region or person, it requires the participation of every single person or a nation. Secondly, a single person or a region cannot resolve this issue. Apart from all these advancements, Countries should apply some rules and regulations to protect their environment such as water conservation or deforestation protection. So that our coming generations can live happily. For example, if our biodiversity has been affected by our wrongdoings it will disrupt the whole ecosystem. In conclusion, preventing our planet from various problems is obligated by every individual. Everybody should follow precautions to maintain and keep it clean to save it for the next generations. So that they can survive peacefully in the future.