While some people think that art is an important subject for children to study, others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that art is common subject in schools. But the question is, its important for children or just waste of their time? In this essay I will discuss this issue and provide my conclusion. In terms of the art importance, under the art subject we see different fields like music, drawing and actors. To illustrate, when we go to our jobs we usually listen to music and were we want to watch a movie we see actors that let us enjoy the movie we watch. In other words these jobs would not be there if art subject dose not be in school and let our children be aware of them in earlie early ages. However, the time that schedule to art could go to more important subject that will benfiets thw world like rocketscience or engineering. Firstly, rocketscince will benfiet the whole world becasue it help us to build more rockets that could rech to mars. To illustrate, reaching to mars will let us have alternative plante if something bad happening to the earth. Secoundly, engineering will build our houses in future and our schools, also all the cars in the road built by them. In other words engineering is more way useful than art. In conclusion, although having artist like actors will benfiet our economy and would give the people some fun on their days, nevertheless the hard scince sciences like engineering ang rocketscince will benfiet the world differently but with huge impact on it. There for, I believe that art is not waste of time but their is way more important subject than art that we should foucs our school class on them.