E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

In the prevailing era, e-mail has become a prominent means of communication around the world. It has been used to communicate on a professional and social level. I believe that this trend has more pros then cons. To commencing Change the form of the verb commence show examples with the most salient benefits how e-mail impacts people lives is that it is the fastest mode of communication. An e-email takes less than one mintues minutes to reach at its destination without any obstacles. As a result, companies can make deals with their dealers and customers which may help to foster their productivity. People can talk to their loved ones within limited time which helps them to maintain relationship. Moreover, email is a cost effective method. People need not to take membership to join the email. Everyone can use it with the help of reliable internet. Despite its given advantages, drawbacks can not be overlooked because e-mail can be used to spread the malware and pushing scams that can pose a significant risk to organization and mankind. Some Information is quite sensitive and crucial for most of the industries and prople. Due to scams, people can lose their data. Thus e-mail has some downsides. To conclude, although using e-mail is vulnerable for organization and people due to the security reasons, I contemplate e-mail brings tremendous benefits to both human and firms because of its fastest speed coupled with it helps people to communicae with each other.