Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and imagination than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Childhood is one of the most important periods of human life. In brief, it is very important that parents how treat their children in this time. I agree that treating children with enjoyabe actions and games can upgrade their sense of creativity, stronger abilities and imagination. Thus, in one hand interesting activites can firstly, make the child's mind free of probable difficulties, and in the other hand, kids can learn more complex tasks through gaming. Funny activities will remove all of the bad scenes from child's mind. For instance, when a kid is playing a video game, this can make their mind free of the real world. Accordingly, statistics show that the kids which are less engaged with real world's difficulties, are more creative. Thus, making a happier life style for children by delighting works, cause a better creativity status for them, and will help them to release their imagination. Alternatively, gathered data shows that the more parents use games and funny activities to teach their children, the more the kids better understand the lessons. For example, if a 3-year-old child start to learn a foreign language with video games and cartoons, he will learn it without any class after some times. Furthermore, scientific documentations are stating that, playing and having fun in line with learning, cause extraordinary effects on mind, thus, children can learn them easier. In brief, an enjoyable activity should be considered while children are learning, also, if they learn better and more, their imagination and creativity will be developed. To sum up, enjoyable activities can cause child's mind growth, additionally, it can free their minds out of real world problems, and also, help them to learn their lessons and solve problems easier and better. I also agree to the opinion in wich encourages parents to do enjoyable works, for growing their kid creativity and imagination. Overall, it is better for adults to have a balance between reading books and developing their kids with funny things, but it is significant that the proportion of enjoyable activities should be more than others.