To achieve international sporting success, many countries build specialized facilities for the training of top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that these days countries foucs to have achevmeints in sports. The question is, should countries just build facilities for spesialized specialised athletes, instead of providing facilities to every one else. In this essay i'm going to discuss the positive and negative of this development, and draw my canclusion conclusions. In terms on just build facilities for specialized athletes, the positive side from this attiud it give small countries opportunity to achieve 1st place in difference sports. To illustrate, when one country foucs on training their top athletes with there limited amount of mony that will give them higher chance for success. In other words, foucing on top athletes will make the small nations join the compatition with large countries. However, this could led to decline the number of people that want to practice sports and be specialized. To illustrate, you need new blood in difference sports and this would not happin if the country just foucs in the top athletes and don't give any attention to the regular people, In other words, regular people need to have sports facilities to practice the sport they love and how know the could be specialized on this sport one day, also could give there country 1st in this sport if they really love it and have goverment attentions. In conclusion, small countries will have higher opportunity with this development, but this surly will affect large number of regular people around the world. For these reasons, I believe this is negative development.