Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. IELTS Essay Sample Answer (1)

It is argued that playing with children contributes more towards good skills rather than reading. As learning any new aspect is only gained by learning so, I partially agree with the given statement and shall discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, doing a memorable play with juveniles helps individuals develop their mental abilities as well as relaxazation from anxiety. For example, a child mind is free from work pressure and he only focusses on winning the game anyway. So, this can help in lessening problems and assist humans focus on daily task eagerly. Moreover, some youngones are gifted one that they start searching their own way to make a situation and then play. For instance, boys like to break driving toys and they remove motors from cars and start operating them in other ways. Thus, it gives a chance for creative things by playing with them. On the other hand, well reading provides aid in different aspects such as someone who lost his communication or patience he or she can go for reading and then improve skills in order to be better in lives, which are hard by just playing. In addition to this, to become successful in life, a person has to go in a number of steps by reading booking. Scientists to illustrate, they study a lot of material and implement some of the principles of themselves or copy the ones that were already tried before. Hence, this skill makes them not to be creative but, to enjoy their passion. To conclude, if someone is frustrated from live obstacles then he should try by playing with peers he can eliminate the troubles by playing but, to learn some new chapters in life reading has an edge over playing with children.